Overseas Representatives

In order to assist International students and their parents with assessment, enrolment and visa processing, the Prince Alfred College has an agreement with a number of overseas representatives and agents.
The College has signed agreements with agents in seven countries; China, Hong Kong, Thailand, Korea, Taiwan, Malaysia and Australia. These agents have a good knowledge of the School and are ready to assist with enrolment and visa application process.

Hong Kong:
Australia Academic Services (AAS)
Contacts: Sheri Wong, Sam Kwong
www.aas.com.hk
e: enquiry@aas.com.hk

Australian Education Consultancy Limited
Contact: Candy Wong
www.aecl.com.hk
e: candy@aecl.com.hk

Aces Education Consultancy
Contact: Flora Chan
www.aces.com.hk
e: flora@aces.com.hk

Aston Education
Contact: Dahlia Leng
www.astonhongkong.com
e: dleng@astonhongkong.com

iEducation & Training Group
Contact: Eliza Tse
www.ietgroup.com.hk
e: elizatse@ietgroup.com.hk

KeyWay International Education
Contact: Kevin Kong
www.keyway.com.hk
e: kevin.kong@keyway.com.hk

Rise Smart Overseas Education Centre
Contact: Janis Lee
www.risesmartedu.com
e: application@risesmartedu.com

Super Red Education and Training Centre
Contact: Cathy Cheung
http://www.superred.com.hk
e: email@superred.com.hk

China:
D&LT Beijing
Contact: Lucia Liu
www.edubridge.com.cn
e: beijing@edubridge.com.cn

Austar Group
Contact: Lucy Liang
www.austargroup.com
e: lucyliang@austargroup.com

Fujian Centre for Overseas Studies
Contact: Dihua Wu
e: joey2727@126.com
MSN:wudihua99@hotmail.com
www.fjcos.com

Australian International Education Service (Adelaide)
Contact: Jessi Zhe Jin
www.aieservices.com.au
e: jessi.jin@ies.biz
Kunming Kingway Study Overseas Service Co.Ltd (Kunming)
Contact: Ree Lan
e: study@kingway-yn.com
www.kingway-yn.com

China Star (Beijing)
Contact: Luna Zhu
e: zhuyan@chinastarcorp.com
www.chinastarcorp.com

Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co Ltd. (Beijing)
Contact: Sherry Wu
e: wuqiong10@xdf.cn
www.liuxue.xdf.cn

EIC Group
Contact: Kevin Bi
e: kevinbi@eic.org.cn
www.eic.org.cn

Shinyway International
Contact: Susannah Wang
e: sussannahwang@shinyway.com
www.igo.cn

International Student Exchange Services Pty Ltd
Contact: Don Chen
e: don@ises.net.au
http://www.ises.net.au/

OvEdu Centre, Shanghai
Contact: Anna Xie
e: anna.xie@ovedu.org
www.overedu.org

GD, Overseas Education Services
Contact: Sophie Huang
e: sophiehuang@goesnet.org
www.goesnet.org

AOJI Education Australia Pty Ltd
Contact: Ethan Zhang
e: ethan@globeedu.com.au
www.globeedu.com.au

Taiwan:
Southern Hemisphere Overseas Study Centre (Taipei)
Contact: Ron Tseng
www.shosc.com.tw
e: ronshosc@ms29.hinet.net

Malaysia:
E.T. EDUCATION SERVICES SDN BHD
Contact: Matthew Gan (Kuala Lumpur)
www.et-studyabroad.com
e: matthewgan@et-studyabroad.com

AUG Student Services
Contact Angeline Tan
www.augstudy.com
e: angeline.tan@augstudy.com

Thailand:
CETA Complete Education & Touring Australia (Bangkok)
Contact: Andrew Gray
www.ceta.co.th
e: andrew@ceta.com.au 

Further Education Co., Ltd (Bangkok)
Contact: Pranee Thangpitakpisal
www.FurtherEducation.co.th
e: louise@furthereducation.co.th

Korea:
Siloam International
Contact: John Kim
e: siloam_int@yahoo.com
www.siloamint.com