College Tours

We believe that the best way to see how we inspire excellence in our students is to tour the College.
Please join us to meet our students, the Headmaster, the Heads of Schools and tour our campus and register your attendance here.


2019 College Tour dates are:
Tuesday 26 February, 9.30am
Thursday 7 March, 9.30am
Wednesday 5 June, 9.30am
Tuesday 7 August, 9.30am
Tuesday 19 November, 9.30am
Friday 22 November, 4.30pm

Private tours are always welcome. Please contact Steven on +61 8 8334 1275 or via email.

Early Learning Centre Tours

The next ELC Tour will be held on Wednesday 20 February 2019, at 10.00am. To register your interest please contact us on +61 8 8334 1258 or via email.

2019 ELC Tours

Term one
Wednesday 20 February 10.00am – 11.30am

Term two
Wednesday 29 May 10.00am – 11.30am

Term three
Wednesday 14 August 10.00am – 11.30am

Term four
Wednesday 6 November 10.00am – 11.30am

Additionally you will find PAC Staff at the following Country Shows and Field Days in 2019:

  • South East Field Days 15-16 March
  • Broken Hill Ag Fair 3-4 May
  • Alice Springs Show 5-6 July
  • Riverland Field Days 13-14 September
  • Yorke Peninsula Field Days (Paskeville) 24-26 September