College Front

Term Dates

2021

Term 4

Boarders return Sunday 10 October from 2pm

Monday 11 October to Friday 3 December (8 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 30-31 October – 1 November and 20-21 November

2022

Term 1

Boarders return Monday 31 January from 2pm

Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 April (11 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 19 & 20 February + 12 to 14 March

(Public Holidays: Adelaide Cup – Monday 14 March, Good Friday – 15 April, Easter Monday – 18 April, ANZAC Day Holiday Monday 25 April)

Term 2

Boarders return Monday 2 May from 2pm

Tuesday 3 May – Friday 1 July (9 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 21 & 22 May + 11 to 13 June

(Public Holiday: Queens Birthday – 13 June)

Term 3

Boarders return Monday 25 July from 2pm

Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September (10 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 13 & 14 August + 9 to 11 September 

Term 4

Boarders return Sunday 16 October from 2pm

Monday 17 October – Friday 9 December (8 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 5 & 6 November