Term Dates

2020

Term 1

Boarders return Tuesday 28 January from 2pm

Wednesday 29 January to Thursday 9 April (11 Weeks)

Exeat Dates: 15-16 February, 7-9 March

(Public Holidays: Adelaide Cup – 9 March, Good Friday – 10 April, Easter Monday – 13 April, Anzac Day – 25 April)

Term 2

Boarders return Monday 27 April from 2pm

Tuesday 28 April to Friday 26 June (9 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 16-17 May and 6-8 June

(Public Holiday: Queens Birthday – 8 June)

Term 3

Boarders return Monday 20 July from 2pm

Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September (10 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 8-9 August and 4-5-6 September (includes Royal Adelaide Show Whole School Holiday)

(Public Holiday: Labour Day – 5 October)

Term 4

Boarders return Sunday 11 October from 2pm

Monday 12 October to Friday 4 December (8 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 31 October – 1 November and 21-22 November

2021

Term 1

Boarders return Wednesday 27 January from 2pm

Thursday 28 January to Thursday 1 April (10 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 13-14 February, 6-8 March (inc Public Holiday 8 March)

(Public Holidays: Adelaide Cup – 8 March, Good Friday – 2 April, Easter Monday – 5 April, Anzac Day Holiday Monday 26 April)

Term 2

Boarders return Monday 19 April from 2pm

Tuesday 20 April to Friday 25 June (10 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 8-9 May and 29-30 May

(Public Holiday: Queens Birthday – 14 June)

Term 3

Boarders return Monday 19 July from 2pm

Tuesday 20 July to Friday 24 September (10 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 7-8 August and 3-5 September (includes Royal Adelaide Show Day 3 September, Whole School Holiday)

Term 4

Boarders return Sunday 10 October from 2pm

Monday 11 October to Friday 3 December (8 weeks)

Exeat Dates: 30-31 October – 1 November and 20-21 November